Ansprechpersonen

Verkaufsleitung

Sacha Meier

Sacha Meier
Leitung Werbemarkt

smeier@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 71

 

Georg Höfer

Georg Höfer
Leiter Anzeigenservice
ghoefer@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 64

Verkauf regionaler Werbemarkt

Eva Baumann

Eva Baumann
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
ebaumann@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 69

Ingo Knappich

Ingo Knappich
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
iknappic@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 67

Marco Kern

Marco Kern
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
mkern@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 00

Cornelia Marchi

Cornelia Marchi
Verkaufsberatung Sonderpublikationen
cmarchi@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 33 54

Christian Schnell

Christian Schnell
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
cschnell@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 75

Monika Wepfer

Monika Wepfer
Verkaufsberatung Sonderpublikationen / SH Wirtschaft
mwepfer@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 33 67

Anzeigenservice

Angela Baumann

Angela Baumann
Disposition
abaumann@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 56

Cornelia Graf

Cornelia Graf
Disposition
cgraf@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 72

Daniel Zatti

Daniel Zatti
Disposition
dzatti@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 66