Ansprechpersonen

Verkaufsleitung

Sacha Meier

Sacha Meier
Leitung Werbemarkt

sacha.meier@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 71

 

Georg Höfer

Georg Höfer
Leiter Anzeigenservice
georg.hoefer@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 64

Verkauf regionaler Werbemarkt

Eva Baumann

Eva Baumann
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
eva.baumann@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 69

Marco Kern

Marco Kern
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
marco.kern@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 60

Ingo Knappich

Ingo Knappich
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
ingo.knappich@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 67

Cornelia Marchi

Cornelia Marchi
Verkaufsberatung Sonderpublikationen
cornelia.marchi@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 33 54

Christian Schnell

Christian Schnell
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
christian.schnell@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 75

Monika Wepfer

Monika Wepfer
Verkaufsberatung Sonderpublikationen / SH Wirtschaft
monika.wepfer@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 33 67

Anzeigenservice

Angela Baumann

Angela Baumann
Disposition
angela.baumann@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 56

Cornelia Graf

Cornelia Graf
Disposition
cornelia.graf@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 72